Farewell Liquid Church

image

Today was the last day of attending my church, Liquid Church. My church is my spiritual family and I have grown so much by being a part of this church. I was before like a drifting leaf being blown about in the breeze. I have dabbled in Wicca and was at one point an atheist. I was quite unhappy and in mass confusion. It was through the help of Liquid Church that I once again became a Christ follower.My church presented Christianity in a modern, innovative yet bible based message. Our worship band rocks. The sense of love of the service teams are amazing.I had the privilege of serving in the children’s ministry. Teaching the little one has made me a better and more loving person. Liquid Church, I love you. God bless you all.

Image

Leave a Reply

