My Taxes are on the Way and other surprises.

I filed my taxes  on January 24th, I  did  it  so early this  year. That money was  needed  so I can  get  myself  to China kept  diligently checking my IRS phone app and the  website. Two days  ago I saw that it would  get deposited in my account by Wednesday February 6th. I am so ecstatic. I have to rush  and  get my VISA and  pay  for my change in date flight and  a flight from Shanghai to Nanchang.I am going to stay a week in Shanghai before heading out to my teaching position in Nanchang. It  will be  so  amazing to teach  again. I really missed teaching during these last few  months.

I want  to  thank all of  you that kept me in your  prayers  and  continue  to  do  so. My life  has been  so enriched. God  has a way  of  turning our lives upside  down  when a change is needed. He has given me  such a huge  blessing lately, that was unexpected and  sudden.  My blessing  from God, was  delivered to me by an earthly angel Jo Gan. Jo , I am publicly thanking you for bringing Chang Min into my life.

Ok I can’t hold it in any longer! I have been bitten by the love bug. He is  the most kind sensitive, sweet and amazing man. He feels that same about me. We  talk every day twice a day. He has put a  bounce in my step and  a smile on my face. He understands me  so much.He loves  me  for  being me as I love  him for his kind generous and warm heart. Basically when I think of  him all I can say is wow. He  is  so handsome too. Ok I am so blushing now. I didn’t want to jinx everything but I will burst if I keep my feelings  for my Min contained.  I am not  going to over publicize this blog. I  guess I will see  who actually reads my blog and responds to it.

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jen Spatz Grant
    Feb 04, 2013 @ 22:49:46

    Happy for you Amber! I’ll be looking forward to hearing all about your adventures….in life and love!
    Jennifer

    Reply

  2. celestereille
    Feb 05, 2013 @ 04:59:18

    Good thing I tuned in since your “crazy-in-love butt” is NOT answering my messages!!! Happy for you.

    Reply

  3. celestereille
    Feb 05, 2013 @ 05:00:18

    I want to see pics!!!! I can’t be on FB for a while!

    Reply

  4. jamasian
    Jul 03, 2013 @ 03:49:42

    Ewww gross! You already had me blushing at Alex’s drop ya panties voice! lol I’m happy that you experienced happiness though. ^^

    Reply

Leave a Reply

