Freebird

Oh another post that  should  have  been  made earlier.  November 13th 2012 was my version of Independence Day. I am free from working at  my former school. I was so unhappy there and stuck it out  because I had tenure.  there are many people that don’t agree with my decision but it is  my life. I don’t  want to live a life half lived rotting away in Jersey living in What If Land. Now ,I am following my dreams. I am free!!! Life isn’t easy and things  didn’t work out as I planned. Life does not go easily, how  could we learn if things were always smooth riding. I still think I made the best decision for me. Ok this  post is just a reason to attach my favorite song ever on it 🙂 Ok get ready hold your lighters over your head and sway to the music. Politically correct hipsters you can go to your apps on you cellphone and choose the cheesy lighter image app. though I have  many challenges ahead I still feel lighter and free.

.

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Caparice DarknLovely Paige
    Nov 21, 2012 @ 11:24:31

    I’m sorry you are having bad luck with this. . .

    Reply

    • aquariusamber
      Nov 21, 2012 @ 22:39:54

      I don’t see it as bad luck at all. I see it as a bump in the road. If things were to go smoothly how would we learn anything? Things go a certain way for a reason.I consider it part of my growth development 🙂

      Reply

Leave a Reply

